Uncategorized

What is this? My aim, My statement

Hey! My name is Namrata and I am just your average girl, albeit from Texas. I’ve had this idea to start a fashion blog for so long. However, as my interests have grown, I realized that I am much more than a girl who loves fashion. So, this will not be just a fashion blog, but a blog that touches on my life, fashion, photography, baking and music. In essence this will be a place for me to share my thoughts on all different aspects of life, especially as this is my first year in college! New place, new adventure 🙂

Leave a Reply

